Melody Thompson

Dr Church is an amazing doctor whose only focus is his patients well being. Dr Church and I have been though a lot. I am wheelchair bound and because of that got a pressure sore. He did surgery on me not once but 3 times even saw me on a Saturday at the office. My problem was infection which was not exactly his specialty but he took time out of his busy schedule to research antibiotics that would help me. I am so thankful to him for all he did and all the time he took researching. That pressure ulcer could have been my death. Well it’s been about 10 years since then and i am still here with a new grandson who makes life amazing.I also want to say Midge and Jillian were the best assistants e…  more>>Dr Church is an amazing doctor whose only focus is his patients well being. Dr Church and I have been though a lot. I am wheelchair bound and because of that got a pressure sore. He did surgery on me not once but 3 times even saw me on a Saturday at the office. My problem was infection which was not exactly his specialty but he took time out of his busy schedule to research antibiotics that would help me. I am so thankful to him for all he did and all the time he took researching. That pressure ulcer could have been my death. Well it’s been about 10 years since then and i am still here with a new grandson who makes life amazing.
I also want to say Midge and Jillian were the best assistants ever. They both were 2 of the sweetest ladies ever. Actually the first surgery I had I was so worried I asked Midge would she please go help him with my surgery. She said yes sweetheart I will be there with him, now I was asleep and don’t know if she was or not but just thinking she was there helped me out a lot. Oh and Dr Church plays some awesome music while in surgery or either I dreamed it.
Thanks again
Dr Church, Midge & Jillian you will always be my favorite.

48 Comments

  1. Window repair companies near me that are insured and licensed
    are the best. Different states have different requirements for licensing.
    To how do i find an area for window repair Near me out which window contractors are licensed,
    consumers can contact their local regulatory bodies.

  2. If you’re in the market Tips For Locating An Repair Service For Windows Near You
    window repair near me There are a few factors to consider before selecting
    the company. First, you must select a business with good reviews and is licensed
    and insure.

  3. Sex43949.blogmazing.com on April 2, 2022 at 10:12 am

    Asian dolls for sex are a popular erotic toy for women and men.
    The erotic dolls are created of high-quality TPE and have various attributes that make them a
    perfect choice for satisfying every sexual dolls (Sex43949.blogmazing.com) craving.

  4. loans without a guarantor uk on April 2, 2022 at 10:52 am

    A guarantor’s loan is utilized to fund those with bad credit.

    These loans without a guarantor uk are usually
    used to support startup businesses.

  5. sexdolls on April 2, 2022 at 10:54 am

    Henry Havelock Ellis, a 1936 author of Studies in the Psychology of Sex explained that men don’t pay attention to the physical appearance or the feel of sexual objects.
    They are more interested in the feeling of touching.

    Feel free to visit my web-site; sexdolls

  6. Bad-credit-payday-Loan52726.blogkoo.com on April 2, 2022 at 11:08 am

    A short term loans Poor credit (Bad-credit-payday-Loan52726.blogkoo.com)-term loan is obtained from high-street cash-points.

    A variety of lenders are in shops and can provide the money
    within the timeframe of a few minutes.

  7. sexy-Doll on April 2, 2022 at 11:12 am

    A Male Sex Doll is a ideal gift for a variety of reasons.
    A sex doll is ideal for a gift to give your partner or girlfriend.

    And there is no doubt that the toys can make your date feel good.

    Also visit my web blog … sexy-Doll

  8. really bad credit loans direct lender on April 2, 2022 at 11:38 am

    A lot of people are reluctant to take out
    a loan due of their bad credit However, extremely really bad credit loans direct lender credit loans may be the solution for people with poor credit.

  9. guaranteed loan Approval on April 2, 2022 at 12:13 pm

    The people who are looking for a guaranteed loan Approval
    payday loan are usually worried about their credit score or credit history.
    Guaranteed loans are specifically designed for those with poor
    credit scores. All UK loans require a credit evaluation.

  10. Non Guarantor Loans For Bad Credit on April 2, 2022 at 12:26 pm

    A Non Guarantor Loans For Bad Credit‘s
    loan is used to offer funds to someone with bad credit. They
    are typically utilized to aid startups. Angel investors might not be able
    provide the business with direct funding.

  11. 500 loan bad credit direct lender on April 2, 2022 at 12:55 pm

    A 500 loan bad credit direct lender
    for people with bad credit is a good option for those with
    poor credit and are in desperate need of cash. You can get approved in as little as one
    day for a cash advance and pay it in as little as 60 months.

  12. Quick loan on April 2, 2022 at 12:59 pm

    If you’ve ever had bad credit and you’ve experienced the sting of
    bad credit, you know how difficult it can be to turn to your family for cash-based loans.

    A short-term Quick loan facilitator is your best option.

  13. 100 Guaranteed approval On payday Loans on April 2, 2022 at 1:05 pm

    A 100 Guaranteed approval On payday Loans same-day loan is an excellent option if you need
    money quickly and have a short approval time. While applying for a traditional loan can take
    several days it is possible to get an instant loan with
    a guarantee from New Horizons.

  14. Guaranteed pay day loans on April 2, 2022 at 1:12 pm

    If you’re in need of cash quickly and need it fast, a payday loan Guaranteed pay day loans could be the right choice.

    These loans are designed to help you manage the financial emergency that arises.

  15. apply for loan bad Credit no guarantor on April 2, 2022 at 1:39 pm

    No guarantor loans UK are a great option for salaried people to get a loan. With
    no collateral needed and no guarantor needed, you can apply for loan bad Credit no guarantor for
    the loan from the comfort of your home. You can also access the loan at any moment
    without restriction.

  16. best short term loan [https://short-term-loans61798.affiliatblogger.com]
    term loans instant are available for people
    with bad credit. These loans are quick and easy to get funding, making them ideal for those who require urgent cash.
    Contrary to other types of credit, short-term loans carry a hefty interest rate.

  17. Short Term Loans Uk Direct Lender on April 2, 2022 at 3:03 pm

    A Short Term Loans Uk Direct Lender term loan from a direct lender is one of the most effective ways to borrow money for unexpected
    costs. This type of loan doesn’t require collateral, and could be a great option for people who are in financial trouble.

  18. Best Short Term Loans For Bad Credit on April 2, 2022 at 3:11 pm

    A Best Short Term Loans For Bad Credit-term loan for poor credit is now easier than ever.
    You can request your short-term loan online and you don’t even need to leave your home.
    A broker for loans will shop your application to multiple lenders through a single
    application.

  19. Loans For Bad Credit To Help Build Credit on April 2, 2022 at 3:18 pm

    If you have Loans For Bad Credit To Help Build Credit
    credit and require cash fast, a loan with bad credit might be the most suitable alternative.
    A short-term loan can be granted in a matter of hours and
    can be paid back in as little 60 months.

  20. Bad Credit Loans Direct Lenders Uk on April 2, 2022 at 4:14 pm

    If you’re seeking an loan, you might be concerned that your
    Bad Credit Loans Direct Lenders Uk
    score will not be considered for approval. This is not always true.

  21. Guaranteed loan No Guarantor on April 2, 2022 at 4:28 pm

    Poor credit borrowers who do not have a guarantor may be able get loans without
    the need for a guarantee. A reliable financial backing source may be
    able to lower the cost of the Guaranteed loan No Guarantor.

  22. bad credit no Guarantor loans uk on April 2, 2022 at 4:28 pm

    There are many benefits of borrowing money without any guarantor.

    Even though bad credit no Guarantor loans uk credit can make
    it difficult to get approved for an loan, it’s essential to be honest
    about your situation with your prospective lender.

  23. short term Loans uk direct lenders on April 2, 2022 at 5:38 pm

    People with poor credit may be in a position to get a
    short term Loans uk direct lenders-term loan to cover unexpected
    expenses and charges. The loans are available in numerous circumstances, including emergencies.
    The application process is fast and simple.

  24. sexdoll cheap on April 2, 2022 at 5:40 pm

    Asian dolls for sex have become an extremely popular toy for both men as well as women. They are constructed with high-end TPE materials and come with a
    variety of characteristics that make them
    a perfect choice for satisfying every sexual craving.

    Feel free to surf to my web page – sexdoll cheap

  25. no Guarantor needed on April 2, 2022 at 6:24 pm

    If you have a bad credit score, you might have trouble getting approved for loans.
    This kind of loan is a good option for those with bad credit.
    But, you don’t need an no Guarantor needed.

  26. No guarantor Needed Loans on April 2, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    People with bad credit histories are able to obtain loans with bad
    credit and No guarantor Needed Loans guarantee.

    These loans are easy to get approved for and also have higher interest rates however they are the best option for people with poor credit.

  27. get a short term Loan today on April 2, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    get a short term Loan today short term loan from an online lender is among the best ways to
    borrow money to cover unexpected expenses. This type of loan doesn’t
    require collateral, and could be a fantastic choice for people who are facing financial difficulties.

  28. Short Term Loans For Bad Credit on April 2, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    A Short Term Loans For Bad Credit-term loan may be obtained from high-street cash-points.
    A variety of lenders are in the shops and can offer the money in a matter of just a few minutes.

  29. Payday Loans Guaranteed on April 2, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    Guaranteed Payday Loans Guaranteed loans are a common choice for those in need of
    additional cash. These loans are not the best option for those who have poor credit.
    However they don’t require a credit check and are
    easy to manage.

  30. Guaranteed acceptance Loans on April 2, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    A Guaranteed acceptance Loans payday
    loan is a good option if you require cash fast.
    Many direct lenders make it easy to compare loans and apply online.

  31. Payday Loan Guaranteed on April 2, 2022 at 9:48 pm

    A guaranteed Payday Loan Guaranteed loan could be the
    best choice if you have an urgent need for cash.

    These loans are designed to help you manage an emergency financial situation.

  32. Quick cash bad credit loans on April 2, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    If you’re not able to establish Quick cash bad credit loans
    you can get an loan. However, you’ll require spending a bit
    of time researching before you can get an loan. There are many options.
    A personal loan is the most popular option.

  33. Guarantor loans same day payout on April 2, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    If you need money fast and require a loan with an instant approval time,
    you should try to get a same-day loan. New Horizons can provide a guaranteed same day loan in as
    little as 24 hours. Traditional Guarantor loans same day payout take a few
    days to complete.

  34. short term loan online Application on April 2, 2022 at 11:42 pm

    Instant loans are personal loans. Since there is no collateral needed, you can apply for a short term loan online Application-term loan online,
    and the money will be in your account by the following business day.

  35. Loans-Payday-Bad-Credit50270.Total-Blog.Com on April 3, 2022 at 12:27 am

    Credit cards with 3000 Loan Bad Credit Direct Lender (Loans-Payday-Bad-Credit50270.Total-Blog.Com) credit are available from various lenders, including
    banks as well as online lenders. Short term and
    payday loans are the most popular.

  36. No guarantee guarantor instant loans (payday-loans-direct-lende45432.blog2freedom.com) are a great alternative for
    those with bad credit. This kind of loan doesn’t require you to find an individual
    in your family to guarantee your payments .
    It can also help you pay off multiple debts.

  37. cheap Short term loans on April 3, 2022 at 2:52 am

    A cheap Short term loans-term
    loan may be obtained from high-street cash shops.
    There are many lenders operating from shopfronts, and some will provide the money you need in just
    a few minutes.

  38. Quick Short Term Loan on April 3, 2022 at 3:03 am

    If you’re in a position of poor credit short term loans that are instant can assist you in a flash.
    These loans are Quick Short Term Loan and
    easy to get funding which is why they are ideal for those in need
    of urgent cash.

  39. guarantor loans uk bad credit on April 3, 2022 at 4:34 am

    guarantor loans uk bad credit loans can be extremely beneficial when you are in need of
    a little loan. While you can apply for them online,
    it is advisable to examine the eligibility requirements carefully.

  40. Small instant loans on April 3, 2022 at 6:58 am

    Usually an Small instant loans loan is an instant payday
    loan or cash advance with poor conditions. Apply online for a quick
    loan. You’ll need to provide evidence of employment and credit.

  41. local automotive locksmith on April 3, 2022 at 7:13 am

    The above scenarios certainly reveal crucial it actuality that a person has roadside assistance.
    Spot . for you to say that they never used up gas,
    may don’t believe their tire will go flat, or they
    never lock their keys within their car.

    My website local automotive locksmith

  42. top Only fans people on April 3, 2022 at 12:22 pm

    Models of OnlyFans have a huge following of followers each day.
    They are well-known on YouTube as well as social media
    websites. Lissa Like other models, Lissa has a large
    following and is a lover of classic movies and
    pasta.

    Feel free to visit my website – top Only fans people

  43. Loans Easy Approval on April 4, 2022 at 8:31 am

    A cash advance loan, also referred to as an instant short loan is a type of loan you can obtain from
    a bank. The lender will ask you for several details such as your identity along with proof of address, and photo identification.

    My webpage: Loans Easy Approval

  44. short term bad credit payday loans on April 4, 2022 at 11:05 am

    Unsecured loans can be difficult to obtain, however there are lenders
    who offer short term bad credit payday loans-term loans
    to those with bad credit. These lenders offer high interest rates in order to make
    up for the absence of creditworthiness.

  45. instant Cash loans on April 4, 2022 at 12:10 pm

    instant Cash loans loans
    are unsecured personal loans. You can apply online for a short-term loan that does
    not require collateral. The funds will be in your account within the next business day.

  46. loan Guaranteed on April 4, 2022 at 1:52 pm

    If you require quick cash and cash fast, a payday loan Guaranteed that is guaranteed is an excellent choice.
    Direct lenders make it simple for you to review the various options available and then submit your application online.

  47. Unsecured Loans With Bad Credit Uk on April 4, 2022 at 4:03 pm

    There are a lot of options for you to consider when you’re in a bad financial situation. In the UK there are millions of people who are
    unable to get credit because of their Unsecured Loans With Bad Credit Uk credit and this can make you feel as if you’re out of options.

  48. very bad Credit loans direct lenders uk on benefits for borrowers
    with poor credit are specifically designed to meet their specific needs.
    Credit score is not a bar for obtaining a loan. The lenders will provide the funds based on affordability checks to ensure
    the borrower can make repayments.

Leave a Comment